-

The TBF of SC State Youth Championship

Dreher Island State Park

Lake Murray

May 17, 2014

 

Championship Rules

 

TBF OF SC YOUTH CLUB PAGES

 

Abbeville High School

Contact: Wayne Botts (wayne.botts@acsd.k12.sc.u)

 

Aynor High School

Contact: Thad Whaley (biggtrainsb@yahoo.com)

 

Barnwell Youth Bass- BCCC YOUTH BASS TEAM

Contact: Jimmy Easterling (blongs21@bellsouth.net

 

Bonds Career Center

Contact: Brittney White (brwhite@greenville.k12.sc.us)

 

Camden High School

Contact: Daniel Sisk (daniel.sisk@kcsdschools.net)

 

Chapin Eagles

Contacts: Ken Wilson (kwilson@lexrich5.org) or Gary King (gking@scana.com)

 

Dixie Hornets - HORNET ANGLERS

 

Dorman High School

Contacts: Terri Stone (terri@mcdillrealestate.com) or Eddy Stone (stone@acsd.k12.sc.us)

 

Ninety Six High School

Contact: Jeff Rogers (jeff@jeffrogers.net)

 

North Augusta High/Middle School

Contact: Jeanine Wilson (djbwilson@comcast.net)

 

Lake Wylie Junior Anglers

Contact: Ellie Carnes (mikkecarnes@yahoo.com)

 

Mid Carolina Jr. Anglers

Contact: Steve Wicker (swicker@newberry.k12.sc.us)

 

Saint Andrews Jr. Bass Anglers

Contact: Pete Brantley (smileynsc@aim.com)

 

Saluda Youth Fishing

Contacts: Amanda Nichols (anichols@saludaschools.org) or Russ Quattlebaum (rquattlebaum@saludaschools.org)

 

Santee Jr. Bass - SANTEE JUNIOR BASSMASTER

Contacts: Clay Lowder (clowder@yahoo.com) or Kelliegh Lowder (kellieghlowder@yahoo.com)

 

TL Hanna Youth

Contact: Drew Ray (andrewray@anderson5.net)

 

Waccamaw Youth Fishing

Contact: Levon Matthews (lmatthews@gcsd.k12.sc.us)

 

White Knoll

Contact: John Nix (jnix@lexington1.net)

 

Any questions,please call

Tommy Lindler

803-360-1519